Name Email Position Office
Shauna McClenaghan shauna@inishowen.ie Joint CEO Buncrana
Andrew Ward andrew@inishowen.ie Joint CEO Carndonagh
Marie Barrett mariebarrett@inishowen.ie Receptionist Buncrana
Helen Burns h.mcfarland@carndonaghhcs.ie Family Support Worker Buncrana
Joanne Butler joanne@inishowen.ie Development Education Project Worker Buncrana
Niamh Clerkin niamh@inishowen.ie Youth Project Worker Buncrana
Pauline Coyle pauline@inishowen.ie JI Leader & CE Coordinator Buncrana
Maureen Doherty maureen@inishowen.ie Receptionist Buncrana
Sylvia Doherty sylvia@inishowen.ie Job Club Assistant/Employment Support Officer Buncrana
Stephen Drummond solas@inishowen.ie Programme Facilitator for Inishowen Buncrana
Carmel Gallagher carmel@inishowen.ie Social Prescribing Coordinator Buncrana
Kathleen Gormley kathleen@inishowen.ie Admin Support Buncrana
Emily Graham emily@inishowen.ie Job Club Assistant/Employment Support Officer Buncrana
Rachel Grant rachel@inishowen.ie Administrator Buncrana
Denis Kelly denis@inishowen.ie ICT Technician & Tutor Buncrana
Sheila Keyes sheilakeyes@inishowen.ie Family Support Worker Buncrana
Tracey McRory tracey@inishowen.ie Shared History Project Coordinator Buncrana
Patricia Lee patricia@inishowen.ie Research Officer Buncrana
Kay Martyn kay@inishowen.ie Administrator Buncrana
Mary Teresa McBride maryT@inishowen.ie ChangeMakers Co-Ordinator Buncrana
Mary McCallion mmccallion@inishowen.ie Community Links Officer /Sustainable Energy Community Co Ordinator Buncrana
Ana McColgan ana@inishowen.ie Enterprise, Policy & Compliance Officer Buncrana
Gillian McColgan gillian@inishowen.ie LEADER RDP Development Officer Carndonagh
Denise McCool denise@inishowen.ie Community/Education Officer Buncrana
Sinead McDaid sinead@inishowen.ie Enterprise Officer Buncrana
Micheala McDaid michaela@inishowen.ie Inishowen Peer Support Worker Buncrana
Mary McGeehan mmcgeehan@inishowen.ie Training Officer Buncrana
Geraldine McGlinchey geraldine@inishowen.ie Administrator Buncrana
Paul McGonigle pmcgonigle@inishowen.ie Finance Officer Buncrana
Kathleen McGonigle kathleenmcgonagle@inishowen.ie RURAL SOCIAL SCHEME Supervisor Carndonagh
Paul McLaughlin paul@inishowen.ie TÚS Scheme Supervisor Carndonagh
Marie Monahan marie@inishowen.ie Job Club Leader Buncrana
Oonagh Nelson oonagh@inishowen.ie Financial Administrator, LEADER, TÚS and RSS Carndonagh
Annette Patton annette@inishowen.ie Health & Wellbeing Facilitator Buncrana
Oliver Ruddy oliver@inishowen.ie RURAL SOCIAL SCHEME Supervisor Carndonagh
Aisling Sheehy aisling@inishowen.ie Communications/Project Officer Buncrana
Anne Sperrin anne@inishowen.ie LEADER RDP Development Officer Carndonagh
Joe Sweeney joe@inishowen.ie Farm & Family Support Officer Buncrana
Sandra Cmrlec Tot sandra@inishowen.ie CE / JI Administrator Buncrana
Tina Urbas tinaurbas@inishowen.ie TÚS Scheme Supervisor Carndonagh
Kasia Wojtach kasia@inishowen.ie TÚS Scheme Supervisor Carndonagh